Who will become the CM of Punjab?, decision today

Spread the love

Lahore: (JTN) Who will become the CM

Who will become the Chief Minister of Punjab? Whose throne is

Lahore? The hour of decision has arrived, who will become the Chief

Minister of Punjab? Hamza Shahbaz or Chaudhry Parvez Elahi,

Voting for election to the provincial house will be held today, Hamza

on behalf of Pakistan Muslim League (N) and allied parties Shahbaz,

while Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf and Pakistan Muslim League (Q)

nominated Chaudhry Parvez Elahi as the candidate.

= The session of Punjab Assembly will start today at 4 pm

In this regard, the meeting of the Punjab Assembly will be held

today, Friday at 4 pm under the chairmanship of Deputy Speaker

Dost Muhammad Mazari. It will happen, in which voting will be

done for the election of the new Chief Minister of the province.

Those who succeed in the by-elections After taking the oath of 15

members of assembly of PTI, members of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf

in the provincial house , The total number has become 178, while

the number of members of the allied party Muslim League (Q) is 10,

so both the parties ,Their total number of members is 188, while one

MPA is abroad. Joint parliamentary meeting of Muslim League (Q)

Chairman PTI Imran Khan and senior leader of Muslim League (Q)

Chaudhry Parvez , It was chaired by Elahi, in which both the

opposition coalition parties claimed the participation of 186


= PTI has a numerical advantage, but the ruling party hopeful for success

On the other hand, the oath of 3 members of the assembly who

were successful in the by-election of the ruling party Pakistan

Muslim League (N). After the total number of government coalition

members is 178, so we have not yet issued the notification of one

member of assembly, one member Zaeem Qadri has been

quarantined due to corona, while two members of the Assembly

Faisal Niazi and Jalil Sharqpuri. has resigned from the assembly

membership, the number of independent members in the Punjab

Assembly is 6. Reference to the number of members in the House,

Apparently Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has the upper hand, but Muslim

League (N) and PDM parties are the current chief minister Punjab is

hopeful for the victory of Hamza Shehbaz.

= Allegations of horse-trading and political tension on the rise

Both the government and the opposition have been accusing each

other of horse trading for the past several days are being done, due

to which the political tension is also at its peak, while the Muslim

League (N) and allied parties PTI and Muslim League (Q) have kept

their MPAs staying in hotels, from where they can meet with their

leaders. They will reach the Provincial House in the form of caravans.

=The code of conduct for the election of the Chief Minister also Issued

The Punjab Assembly Secretariat has ensured transparency in the

election of the Chief Minister of Punjab as per the order of the

Supreme Court ,A code of conduct has been issued for Members

and Assembly staff in the Assembly Secretariat as per the points of

the Code of Conduct. There will be total ban on entry of guests,

The media gallery will be open. The members of the assembly have

been asked to carry the identity card issued by the assembly, mobile

in the house, Carrying the phone will be prohibited. Entry of

Assembly Members to the Assembly Secretariat through the gate

located by the Duty Free Shop. Instead, the police will control

administrative affairs outside the four walls of the Assembly

Secretariat, through the media press gallery cover The Chief Minister

the election of Punjab.

Read More Latest News

Who will become the CM , Who will become the CM , Who will become the CM ,

Readers:– if you like our efforts, ” Follow Us ” , stay updated

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: