Azad Kashmir Prime Minister resigns, dismisses 5 ministers

Muzaffarabad: (JTN) Azad Kashmir Prime Minister resigns

Azad Kashmir Prime Minister Sardar Abdul Qayyum Niazi has

resigned from his post. According to sources, Sardar Abdul Qayyum

Niazi sent his resignation to PTI Chairman Imran Khan and also to

President Azad Kashmir. In his message addressed to the PM, he

said that the Prime Minister was his trust and I am returning it today.

=Imran Khan expressed confidence in Sardar Abdul Qayyum Niazi

The Prime Minister of Azad Kashmir had met the party chairman

Imran Khan in which he complained and said that the no-confidence

motion against him is a big conspiracy.

On the occasion, Imran Khan expressed confidence in Sardar Abdul

Qayyum Niazi and he was prevented from resigning but now it has

been reported that he has resigned.

=Notification of dismissal of ministers also issued

The Prime Minister of Azad Jammu and Kashmir Sardar Abdul

Qayyum Niazi fired five ministers including Sardar Tanveer Ilyas. A

statement issued by the spokesperson of the Prime Minister of Azad

Kashmir said that the sacked ministers of Azad Kashmir include

Senior Minister Sardar Tanveer Ilyas and Education Minister Abdul

Majid Khan, Ali Shan Soni, Khawaja Farooq and Akbar Ibrahim.

The Prime Minister of Azad Jammu and Kashmir also formaly issued

the notification of dismissal of ministers.


Read More:—> JTN Exclusive News form All Walks of Life

Azad Kashmir Prime Minister resigns

Readers:– if you like our efforts, ” Follow Us ” , stay updated

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: